Can I close all MT4 if using myfxbook signal?

May 20, 2015 at 06:30
970 Tampilan
3 Balasan
Menjadi Anggota Sejak May 14, 2015   5 postingan
May 20, 2015 at 06:30
If i copied the signal from myfxbook to the linked account, can I turn off all my MT4 of the linked account?

I mean the trade can still going on.
BOAR
forex_trader_250523
Menjadi Anggota Sejak May 18, 2015   17 postingan
May 21, 2015 at 14:17
If the trade has exit levels (Stop Loss and Target Profit) then yes. However I would not advise to turn off, as the signal provider may have some trade management going on (i.e. change SL and TP levels). If your MT4 terminal is off, you will not copy the management of the trade.
Menjadi Anggota Sejak Jul 31, 2009   1427 postingan
Jun 04, 2015 at 07:51
@BOAR that is actually inaccurate. AutoTrade is fully automated and therefore you do not need to run any software from your end, including MT4.

@charlesleung9981 You can safely close your MT4 and trades will be still copied correctly.
Menjadi Anggota Sejak Mar 06, 2015   42 postingan
Jun 07, 2015 at 16:02
Staff posted:
@BOAR that is actually inaccurate. AutoTrade is fully automated and therefore you do not need to run any software from your end, including MT4.

@charlesleung9981 You can safely close your MT4 and trades will be still copied correctly.


Thanks Ethan 😐
“The past can't hurt you anymore, not unless you let it.”
Masuk / Daftar untuk berkomentar
Anda harus terhubung ke Myfxbook untuk memberikan komentar
*Penggunaan komersial dan spam tidak akan ditoleransi dan dapat mengakibatkan penutupan akun.
Tips: Memposting URL gambar/YouTube akan otomatis menyematkannya di postingan Anda!
Tips: Ketik tanda @ untuk melengkapi nama pengguna secara otomatis yang berpartisipasi dalam diskusi ini.